How to Delete Facebook Account | Delete FB Account | Permanently | Deactivate Facebook Account | Process | Procedure | Remove | Deletion of Account | How do I ? | Removal Process | Tips n Tricks | Difference between deactivation and deletion of facebook account | Deactivate vs Deletion | Step by Step | Link to Delete Account | Delete Vs Deactivate | Removal Process | Temporarily | Immediately
What is the difference between Deactivation and Deletion of Facebook Account?
Deactivation of Facebook Account :
Once you deactivate your facebook account, your timeline page will disappears from the Facebook website immediately. Anyone on Facebook would not be able to search for you , though some informations like messages you sent , may still be visible to others. Facebook also keep your timeline informations like friends, photos, interests etc .. in case you want to rejoin the facebook account with same id and profile, you can reactivate the account ,once it is deactivated with same profiles.
Deletion of Facebook Account :
If you do not want to use facebook at all , you can delete your facebook account permanently , but this way you won’t be able to reactivate your account with same id and profile ,your all data and content will be deleted permanently.
Can I retrieve My Facebook Account one deleted permanently :
After the deletions process , if you login your account with in 14 Days ,your account will be reactivated again , but you do not login your account within 14 days of request for deletion , your account will be deleted permanently.
Process to Delete Facebook Account Permanently :
Click to the Link - https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account , you will ask to enter your facebook account id and password , you may ask twice or thrice to enter your password due to security reasons, on next window you will be asked to delete your account as per image below ,
Process to Deactivate Facebook Account :
Login to Facebook Account , go to Account Settings >> Select Security Menu >> Select Deactivate your account.